Welcome.... Learn more about My Landmark LOGIN or REGISTER

Livestock Contacts

 

 

 

 

National Livestock Manager

Leon Giglia

National Livestock Director
Mobile: 0407 931 036
leon.giglia@landmark.com.au

 

 

      

 

 

 

Divisional Livestock Managers                      

 

 

General Contacts

 

Leon Giglia
Livestock Manager WA
Mobile: 0407 931 036
leon.giglia@landmark.com.au

 

 

 

Andrew Acciarito
Livestock Operations & Safety Advisor
Phone: 0447 995 489
andrew.acciarito@landmark.com.au         

       

          

John Settree

Divisional Livestock Sales Coordinator - Central NSW
Mobile: 0408 297 368
john.settree@landmark.com.au

 

 

 

Damian Halls
Manager Operational Compliance – WA & Livestock & Animal Welfare
Phone: 0427 280 104
damian.halls@landmark.com.au

 

 

Colby Ede

Divisional Livestock Sales Coordinator - Southern QLD
Mobile: 0417 265 980
colby.ede@landmark.com.au

 

 

   

Tony Bowen

Divisional Livestock Sales Coordinator - Northern QLD
Mobile: 0428 261 371
tony.bowen@landmark.com.au

   
 
 
 
 
 
 

Top of page