Welcome.... Learn more about My Landmark LOGIN or REGISTER

Useful Links


  • Farm Services
  • Fertiliser
  • Horticulture & Viticulture
  • Livestock
  • Merchandise
  • Real Estate
  • Wool


    Commercial Credit Application  (also known as the Trading Account Conditions)

    Farm Services

     

    Co-operative Research Centres  
    Future Farm Industries  http://www.futurefarmonline.com.au
    Biotechnology   
    ISAAA - a good site giving updates on GM crops http://www.isaaa.org
    Climate   
    The Climate Institute Bureau of Meteorology http://www.climateinstitute.org
    Carbon Farming/Trading   
    Amazing Carbon http://www.amazingcarbon.com.au
    Carbon Coalition  http://www.carboncoalition.com.au
    Product information incl MSDS  
    Material Safety Data Sheets http://www.msds.com.au
    Australian Pesticides & Veterinary Medicines Authority http://www.apvma.gov.au
    Timeright : CSIRO – redlegged earth mite control http://www.timerite.com.au
    Research & Development Corporations   
    Grains Research and Development Corporation  http://www.grdc.com.au
    Land & Water  http://www.lwa.gov.au
    Meat and Livestock   http://www.mla.com.au
    Vegetable Growers Association http://www.vgavic.org.au
    Government  
    CSIRO  http://www.csiro.au
    Australian Greenhouse Office http://www.greenhouse.gov.au
    WA Agriculture http://www.agric.wa.gov.au
    NSW Agriculture  http://www.agric.nsw.gov.au
    NSW Environment & Climate http://www.environment.nsw.gov.au
    VIC Agriculture http://www.dpi.vic.gov.au
    VIC Sustainability & Environment http://www.dse.vic.gov.au
    QLD Agriculture http://www.dpi.qld.gov.au
    SA Agriculture http://www.pir.sa.gov.au
    SARDI http://www.sardi.sa.gov.au
    Service Tasmania http://www.service.tas.gov.au

     

    Top of Page

     

    Fertiliser

     

    Agrium http://www.agrium.com
    Crop Protection Services (CPS) http://www.cpsagu.com
    CSBP Limited Fertilisers http://www.csbp.com.au
    Genfarm Crop Protection http://www.genfarm.com.au
    HiFert http://www.hifert.com.au
    Incitec Pivot http://www.incitecpivot.com.au

     

    Top of Page

    Horticulture & Viticulture

    Horticulture Australia http://www.horticulture.com.au
    Freshcare http://www.freshcare.com.au
    Western Potatoes http://www.westernpotatoes.com.au
    Apple & Pear Associations http://www.apal.org.au
    CRC Tropical Plant Protection http://www.tpp.uq.edu.au
    Australian Banana Growers  http://www.abgc.org.au
    Australian Citrus Growers  http://www.australiancitrusgrowers.com
    Australian Dried Fruits Association  http://www.adfa.asn.au
    Australian Mango Growers Association  http://www.mangoes.net.au
    Ausveg  http://www.ausveg.com.au
    Avocados Australia http://www.avocado.org.au
    Cherry Growers Australia http://www.cherries.com.au
    Summer Fruit Australia  http://www.summerfruit.com.au
    Live Feeds  
    DataFresh http://www.datafresh.com.au
    Brisbane Markets http://www.brisbanemarket.com.au
    Melbourne Markets http://www.melbournemarkets.com.au
    Perth Markets http://www.perthmarket.com.au
    Sydney Markets http://www.sydneymarkets.com.au
    Ausmarket Consultants http://www.ausmarket.net.au
    Wine Industry   
    Phylloxera & Grape Industry Board  http://www.phylloxera.com.au
    Grape & Wine Research Corporation  http://www.gwrdc.com.au
    Cropwatch  http://www.cropwatch.com.au
    Australian Wine Institute  http://www.awri.com.au
    CRCV  http://www.crcv.com.au
    National Wine & Grape Industry Centre  http://www.csu.edu.au
    Sugar  
    Australian Cane Farmers  http://www.acfa.com.au
    SRDC  http://www.srdc.gov.au
    CSR  http://www.csr.com.au

     

    Top of Page

     

    Livestock

    Angus Society of Australia http://www.angusaustralia.com.au
    AuctionsPlus http://www.auctionsplus.com.au
    Livecorp: Australian Livestock Export Corporation http://www.livecorp.com.au
    MLA meat and livestock industry news
    http://www.mla.com.au
    US Meat Export Federation
    http://www.usmef.org
    Agistock: Australia's leading Agistment Service http://www.agistock.com.au
    MLA/SFE Cattle Futures http://www.cattlefutures.com.au
    Landmark Global Exports http://www.landmarkglobalexports.com.au
    DSK Angus and Charlois Stud and Bull Sale http://www.dskangusandcharolais.com.au


    Top of Page

    Merchandise

     

    General Merchandise  
    Silvan Selecta Pumps and Equipment http://www.silvan.com.au
    Johnson Diversey Cleaning Products http://www.johnsondiversey.com.au
    Dasco Dairy Hygiene  http://www.dasco.com.au
    Daviesway Dairy Equipment http://www.daviesway.com.au
    Tasman Dairy Hygiene http://www.taschem.com.au
    Felco Pruning Equipment http://www.felco.com.au
    FT Ryan Pruning Equipment http://www.ryset.com
    Blundstone Footwear http://www.blundstone.com.au
    Castrol Lubricants http://www.castrol.comcastrol
    Century Batteries http://www.centurybatteries.com.au
    Donaghy's Ropes http://www.donaghys.com
    Exide Technologies Energy Solutions http://www.exide.com.au
    Intergrated Packing Poly products http://www.ipstretch.com
    Tapex http://www.tapex.com.au
    Webcot Environmental Pest Control http://www.webcot.com.au
    WIA Welding Equipment http://www.welding.com.au
    Advance Safety Group http://www.advancesafety.com.au
    Water  
    Davey Water Products http://www.davey.com.au
    Iplex pipelines http://www.iplex.com.au
    Tankmasta Water Storage http://www.tankmasta.com.au
    Nylex Tough Products http://www.nylex.com.au
    Pentair Water http://www.onga.com.au
    Philmac http://www.philmac.com.au
    M2 Raintanks http://www.m2raintanks.com.au
    PPI Water Management Solutions http://ppi.com.au
    TeamPoly http://www.teampoly.com.au
    Vinidex http://www.vinidex.com.au
    Animal Management  
    Allflex Livestock Identification http://www.allflex.com.au
    Gallagher Animal Management Systems http://www.gallagher.com.au
    Genesis Industries http://www.genind.com.au
    Heiniger Animal Shearing http://www.heiniger.com
    Leader Products http://www.heiniger.com
    Leicht's Country Industries Australia http://www.leichtscia.com.au
    NJ Phillips Animal Health http://www.njphillips.com.au
    Norton Gates http://nortongates.com.au
    Tru-Test Products http://www.trutest.com.au
    Animal Health  
    Merial  http://au.merial.com
    Bayer AH http://www.bayeranimal.com.au
    Fort Dodge http://www.fortdodge.com.au
    Schering Plough http://www.schering-plough.com.au
    Coopers http://www.coopersanimalhealth.com.au
    Elanco http://www.elanco.com
    Nestle Purina Petcare http://www.purina.com.au
    Ridley http://www.agriproducts.com.au
    Novartis http://www.ah.novartis.com
    Pfizer http://www.pfizer.com.au
    Provimi http://www.provimi.com.au
    Bush's petfood http://www.bushspetfood.com.au
    Four Seasons http://www.fourseasonco.com.au
    Fencing  
    OneSteel / Waratah http://www.onesteel.com
    Hurricane Wite http://www.hurricanewire.com.au
    Agricultural Chemical Suppliers  
    Syngenta Australia http://www.syngenta.com.au
    Nufarm http://www.nufarm.comAU/Home
    Bayer Crop Science Australia http://www.bayercropscience.com.au
    DuPont Agricultural Products http://www.au.ag.dupont.com
    Dow AgroSciences http://www.dowagro.comau
    Crop Care http://www.cropcare.com.au
    Colin Campbell Chemicals http://www.campbellchemicals.com.au
    AgNova Technologies http://www.agnova.com.au
    Sumitomo Chemical Australia http://www.sumitomo-chem.com.au
    Organic Crop Protectants http://www.ocp.com.au
    Genfarm http://www.genfarm.com.au
    Victorian Chemicals http://www.vicchem.com
    Farmoz http://www.farmoz.com.au
    Barmac Industries http://www.barmac.com.au
    Kenso Agcare http://www.kenso.com.au
    Caltex http://www.caltex.com.au
    Monsanto http://www.monsanto.com.au


    Top of Page


     

    Real Estate

     

    Real Estate Institute of Australia http://www.reiaustralia.com.au
       
    Titles, Land Tax, Stamp Duty, First Home Owner Grant  
    State Revenue Office - VIC http:///www.sro.vic.gov.au
    State Revenue Office - TAS http://www.treasury.tas.gov.au
    State Revenue Office - ACT http://www.revenue.act.gov.au
    State Revenue Office - NSW http://www.osr.nsw.gov.au
    State Revenue Office - QLD http://www.osr.qld.gov.au
    State Revenue Office - NT http://www.nt.gov.auntt/revenue
    State Revenue Office - SA http://www.revenuesa.sa.gov.au
    State Revenue Office - WA http://www.dtf.wa.gov.au


    Top of Page

     

    Wool

     

    Australian Wool Testing Authority http://www.awta.com.au
    Sydney Futures Exchange http://www.sfe.com.au
    Woolmark Business Intelligence http://www.wool.com
    Australian Wool Exchange Limited http://www.awex.com.au
    Australian Wool Innovation Limited http://www.woolinnovation.com.au
    Wool Trade - internet based wool selling platform http://www.wooltrade.com.au
    Australian Wool Industries Secretariat http://www.woolindustries.org
    Wool Producers Australia http://www.woolproducers.com.au
    AWH - Australian Wool Handlers http://www.awh.com.au
    Wool Is Best - Australian Wool & Sheep Industry Taskforce http://www.woolisbest.com
    Australian Superfine Wool Growers Association http://www.aswga.com
    International Wool Textile Organisation http://www.iwto.org
    Australian Bureau of Agricultural & Resource Economics http://www.abare.gov.au

  • Top of page