Welcome.... Learn more about My Landmark LOGIN or REGISTER

Contact Landmark Stud Stock

 

 

 

New South Wales
 

             

John Settree
Stud Stock Dubbo, NSW
m.  0408 297 368
e.   john.settree@landmark.com.au
 

 

Brad Wilson
Stud Stock, Merino Specialist, Dubbo NSW           
m.  0417 467 911
e.   bradley.wilson@landmark.com.au
 

Ric Power
Stud Stock Goulburn, NSW
m.  0437 131 925
e.   richard.power@landmark.com.au
 

 

Stephen Chalmers
Stud Stock Merino/Sheep Specialist
Wagga Wagga, NSW
m.  0427 908 831
e.   stephen.chalmers@landmark.com.au

Tim Woodham
Stud Stock Wagga Wagga, NSW
m.  0436 015 115
e.   tim.woodham@landmark.com.au 
   

 

 

   
 

Queensland
 

   

Mark Scholes
Stud Stock Rockhampton, QLD
m.  0409 229 651
e.   mark.scholes@landmark.com.au
 

 

Colby Ede
Stud Stock Toowoomba, QLD
m.  0417 265 980
e.   colby.ede@landmark.com.au
 

Trent McKinlay
Stud Stock Rockhampton, QLD
m.  0429 004 737
e.   trent.mckinlay@landmark.com.au

 

 

 

 

   
 

South Australia
 

   

Gordon Wood
Stud Stock Murray Bridge, SA
m.  0408 813 215
e.   gordon.wood@landmark.com.au

 

Richard Miller
Account Manager Stud Stock, SA
m.  0428 849 327
e.   richard.miller@landmark.com.au

 

 

   
 

Victoria
 

   

Ray Attwell
Stud Stock Manager Melbourne, VIC
m.  0428 836 136
e.   raymond.attwell@landmark.com.au
 

 

Andrew Sloan
Stud Stock Melbourne, VIC
m.  0428 522 204
e.   andrew.sloan@landmark.com.au
 

Peter Godbolt
Stud Stock Albury, NSW
m.  0457 591 929
e.   peter.godbolt@landmark.com.au

 

Kevin Norris
Stud Stock Albury, NSW
m.  0419 482 151
e.   kevin.norris@landmark.com.au

 

 

   
 

Western Australia
 

   

Mitchell Crosby
Stud Stock Narrogin, WA
m.  0438 918 992
e.   mitchell.crosby@landmark.com.au
 

 

Darren Chatley
Stud Stock Bunbury, WA
m.  0457 553 969
e.   darren.chatley@landmark.com.au
 

Deane Allen
Stud Stock Spearwood, WA
m.  0427 381 960
e.   deane.allen@landmark.com.au

 

Roy Addis
Stud Stock Spearwood, WA
m.  0417 045 698
e.   roy.addis@landmark.com.au

 

 

   

Stud Stock Administration
 

   
Julie Gittoes
m. 02 6025 1677
e. julie.gittoes@landmark.com.au
   

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Top of page