Welcome.... Learn more about My Landmark LOGIN or REGISTER

Contact a Rural Finance Manager

 

Landmark has a number of Rural Finance Managers (RFM) to assist you with your finance queries.

 

Richard Bright

Northern Region, based in Roma, QLD
 

 

Phone:

07 4622 1088

 

Mobile:

0428 981 905

 

Email:

richard.bright@landmark.com.au

 

 

 

 

Rob Moncrieff

Northern Region, based in Toowoomba, QLD
 

 

Phone:

07 4637 3000

 

Mobile:

0408 296 952

 

Email:

robert.moncrieff@landmark.com.au

 

 

 

 

Jim Young

North East Region, based in Dubbo, NSW
 

 

Phone:

02 6841 1029

 

Mobile:

0437 855 071

 

Email:

jim.young@landmark.com.au

 

 

 

 

Bruce Doig

Western Region, based in Katanning, WA
 

 

Phone:

08 9821 1877

 

Mobile:

0427 158 318

 

Email:

bruce.doig@landmark.com.au

 

 

 

 

Joe Mondi

Western Region, based in Belmont, WA
 

 

Phone:

08 9318 8152

 

Mobile:

0439 511 437

 

Email:

joe.mondi@landmark.com.au

 

 

 

 

Sue Quinn

Western Region, based in Belmont, WA
 

 

Phone:

08 9690 8004

 

Mobile:

0429 913 376

 

Email:

sue.quinn@landmark.com.au

   

 

 

Alysha Turner

Western Region, based in Katanning, WA

 

 

Mobile:

0437 501 520
 

Email:

alysha.turner@landmark.com.au

 

 

 

 

Alex Morison

South East region based in Albury NSW
 

 

Mobile:

0409 647 733

 

Email:

alex.morison@landmark.com.au

 

 

 

 

Michael Wheeler

South East region based in Shepparton VIC
 

 

Mobile:

0418 881 879

 

Email:

michael.wheeler@landmark.com.au

 

 

 

John Bullen

South East Region, based in Cavan, SA
 

 

Phone:

08 8359 9006

 

Mobile:

0434 850 750

 

Email:

john.bullen@landmark.com.au

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Top of page